JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

TRX


This class is taught by:

Seven Boggs

Seven Boggs has been a certified personal trainer for over 19 years.

She has trained hundreds of individuals, including many celebrities. The native Miami is a bilingual speaker and has appeared regularly on English and Spanish television, radio, and print media; offering expert advice on fitness, and wellness.

Seven has worked with the likes of Al Roker, Bill Rancic, Caroline Rhea, Judge Alex Ferrer, Larry Elder, Tom Arnold, Meredith Viera, Maria Antonieta, Poncho de Anda, Giselle Blondet, Patrick Stinson, Michael Yo, Britney Spears, and many others. She’s been featured in Shape Magazine, Fitness Magazine, Fitstyle Magazine, Glamour, Allure, Shape en Español, and FHM along with writing many fitness columns.

Along with several radio appearances, she’s also appeared on; The Today Show, Dr. Oz, I Village Live, The Best Damn Sports Show Period, The Caroline Rhea Show, De Mañanita, Cada Dia con Maria Antonieta, The Larry Elder Show, FOX News, Univision Chicago/Miami/LA, Telemundo, Galavision, WGN/FOX, NBC New York/Miami, E! Entertainment, and has been interviewed nationwide via satellite for her expert tips and advice.

Her strong beliefs on the healing and well benefiting factors of living a healthy balanced lifestyle is what drives her and motivates her to touch one mind at a time.

Seven’s message to you is “Fitness is not just physical, it’s MENTAL! Let me REWIRE your fitness MIND!”. She’s confident you’ll be able to achieve the results that you’ve always dreamed of and more!

Motivating, inspiring, knowledgeable, and creative Seven is sure to REWIRE YOUR FITNESS MIND!

This simple, yet challenging, full body workout will build your strength and stamina, increase your total body mobility and stability, all while strengthening your core. The TRX suspension system challenges both your core stabilizers and all major muscle groups. TRX is a fun and invigorating workout that is appropriate for all skill and fitness levels and no prior experience is necessary.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Oct 26 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Robb Topp
  • Thu Nov 01 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs
  • Fri Nov 02 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Robb Topp
  • Tue Nov 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs
  • Thu Nov 08 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs
  • Fri Nov 09 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Robb Topp
  • Tue Nov 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs
  • Thu Nov 15 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs
  • Fri Nov 16 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Robb Topp
  • Tue Nov 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs
  • Thu Nov 22 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs
  • Fri Nov 23 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Robb Topp
  • Tue Nov 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs
  • Thu Nov 29 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs
  • Fri Nov 30 10:00 am - 11:00 am with Robb Topp
  • Tue Dec 04 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs
  • Thu Dec 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Seven Boggs


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday:  8:00am - 12:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS