JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

HIIT


This class is taught by:

Pete Liashek

Pete is not only an outstanding personal trainer at Studio South Fitness, he also holds the distinction of being co-owner. If you want exceptional results, you need the motivation, accountability and individual attention that Pete can provide.

Brian Hughes

A fitness enthusiast since he was young, Brian has participated in many sports and found his love for fitness while surfing at a competitive level. Brian has been a certified Master Trainer through NFPT (National Federation of Professional Trainers) for several years and holds a unique Indo Board Balance Trainer Certification. Brian provides the one on one motivation you need to strive for greatness in fitness. His scope of practice includes all age groups from adolescent to geriatrics, pre and post natal and all functional levels from the novice to the advanced.
Brian brings his love for the water and his passion for fitness together through paddleboard fitness. Incorporating creative techniques which challenge balance and create strength along with stability. 
Whether you are a beginner, an avid fitness enthusiast, an athlete or just tired of the same routine, come try this whole new approach to exercise.... Our HIIT class is designed to deliver maximum total body results with a full body strength training and cardiovascular workout done in a group setting. This training uses a wide variety of interval training techniques, including lifting weights/objects, pulling, pushing, plyometrics, and running. This will help you lose body fat, increase cardiovascular efficiency, and increase strength. It resembles military basic training and addresses the full-body conditioning you are working toward.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Tue Oct 23 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Wed Oct 24 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Brian Hughes
  • Thu Oct 25 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Fri Oct 26 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Brian Hughes
  • Mon Oct 29 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Tue Oct 30 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Wed Oct 31 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Brian Hughes
  • Thu Nov 01 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Fri Nov 02 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Brian Hughes
  • Mon Nov 05 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Tue Nov 06 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Wed Nov 07 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Brian Hughes
  • Thu Nov 08 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Fri Nov 09 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Brian Hughes
  • Mon Nov 12 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Tue Nov 13 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Wed Nov 14 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Brian Hughes
  • Thu Nov 15 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Pete Liashek
  • Fri Nov 16 5:30 am - 6:15 am with Brian Hughes


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 2:00pm
Sunday:  8:00am - 12:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS