JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Arms and Abs


This class is taught by:

Sara Pearce

Sara Pearce combined her passion for fitness and helping others and became a certified trainer in 2011. She is certified through the International Sports Science Association for CPT, Specialist in Nutrition, and Fitness Therapy; specializing in Sports Specific and Post-Rehabilitation training. Sara works with a wide-range of clientele and enjoys creating customized programs geared towards helping clients achieve their goals.

 

Sara has an athletic background in competitive soccer and track and has received multiple achievement awards. Once she gained knowledge and experience in the fitness industry, she decided to compete in an amateur figure bodybuilding show and took first in her class.

 

Sara has the knowledge and passion that it takes to help teach and motivate others!

This upper body strength training class will tone up your arms and abs with body-weight exercises and resistance training techniques.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Dec 20 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Dec 27 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Jan 03 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Jan 10 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Jan 17 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Jan 24 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Jan 31 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Feb 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Feb 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Feb 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Feb 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Mar 07 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Mar 14 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Mar 21 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Mar 28 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Apr 04 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce
  • Wed Apr 11 5:30 pm - 6:15 pm with Sara Pearce


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS