JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Private Adv Mat Pilates


This class is taught by:

Michelle Sibilia

 

MICHELLE SIBILIA PMA®-CPT

Owner, Pilates Is A Workout

 

  

Michelle has been teaching and practicing Pilates for well over a decade, and can be found instructing in her studio, Pilates Is A Workout, here at Studio South Fitness. She is a Pilates Method Alliance certified teacher, and is a Teacher Trainer for Classical Pilates Education. She trained for years with first generation classical instructors, then in 2005 became a certified instructor and later a Teacher Trainer through Power Pilates in NYC. Her extensive experience ranges from training beginners of all abilities and ages to teaching certification programs and continuing education to instructors.

 

Formerly a set designer, scenic artist and muralist, she attended Purchase College, the National Theater Institute, and holds a Fine Arts degree in Set Design from NYU’s Tisch School of the Arts.


Pilates builds core stability and strength, increases flexibility, and improves posture! Pilates Mat is a series of controlled, dynamic exercises designed to efficiently develop the body and mind uniformly. Add Pilates with Michelle to your routine and boost your workouts with greater mobility, heightened concentration, and increased stamina.

Please see Michelle for permission to enroll in this class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Dec 19 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Dec 26 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Jan 02 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Jan 09 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Jan 16 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Jan 23 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Jan 30 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Feb 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Feb 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Feb 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Feb 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Mar 06 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Mar 13 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Mar 20 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Mar 27 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Apr 03 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia
  • Tue Apr 10 6:00 pm - 6:45 pm with Michelle Sibilia


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS