JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Safe and Strong


This class is taught by:
Safe and Strong includes a variety of gentle muscle strengthening and stretching excersises to both tone and relax incorporating chair exercises for weights.  This is a non-aerobic class, great for all levels. 

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 23 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Oct 25 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Oct 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Oct 30 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Nov 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Nov 03 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Nov 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Nov 08 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Nov 10 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Nov 13 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Nov 15 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Nov 17 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Nov 20 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Nov 22 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Nov 24 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Nov 27 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Nov 29 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Fri Dec 01 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Mon Dec 04 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale
  • Wed Dec 06 9:15 am - 10:15 am with Syndi Toale


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS