JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Yoga


This class is taught by:

Jenn VonGraupen

Coming Soon!
Synchronizing breath with movement through a series of basic poses and sequences. The flow is designed to develop balance, build strength, and increase flexibility. Class is appropriate for all levels of yoga experience.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 13 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Mon Dec 18 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Wed Dec 20 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Wed Dec 27 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Wed Jan 03 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Mon Jan 08 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Wed Jan 10 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Mon Jan 15 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Wed Jan 17 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Mon Jan 22 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Wed Jan 24 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Mon Jan 29 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Wed Jan 31 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Mon Feb 05 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Wed Feb 07 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Mon Feb 12 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Wed Feb 14 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen
  • Mon Feb 19 6:15 pm - 7:15 pm with Jenn VonGraupen


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS