JOIN   |   LOGIN  |   LOGOUT

Barre Fusion


This class is taught by:
Barre Fusion incorporates familiar cardiovascular training exercises with the addition of ballet and yoga movements. The movements are sequenced in a specific order to achieve strength, balance, coordination and grace. Using subtle variations such as tempo changes, movement progressions, pulses, and hold, Barre Fusion is a workout that maximizes both results and fun!

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 12 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Dec 14 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Dec 19 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Dec 21 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Dec 26 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Dec 28 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Jan 02 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Jan 04 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Jan 09 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Jan 11 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Jan 16 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Jan 18 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Jan 23 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Jan 25 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Jan 30 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Feb 01 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Feb 06 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Feb 08 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Tue Feb 13 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards
  • Thu Feb 15 8:45 am - 9:45 am with Jill Edwards


Hours of Operation:
 
Monday - Thursday: 5:30am - 9:00pm
Friday:  5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday:  7:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday:  7:00am - 2:00pm

 

 

Studio South Fitness
55 S. Palm Ave, Sarasota, FL 34236
941 . 365 . 4584     
info@StudioSouthFitness.com


© COPYRIGHT 2014, STUDIO SOUTH FITNESS